clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Orange County SC 2017 USL schedule released

Season starts with four road games.

Courtesy of Orange County SC

USL released the full 2017 USL regular season schedule on Tuesday, and we now know the full slate for Orange County SC.

Among the highlights, Orange County will start the season with a four-game road trip, and ultimately play six of their first seven games on the road. However, they’ll also have a four-game homestand after that, and in the summer, will have a stretch in August and September where they’ll play seven of nine games at home. Said home venue for Orange County SC has still yet to be announced by the club, and the USL’s schedule provides no information on that front.

The club will play the first 11 games of the season on a Saturday, before the customary USL day-hopping kicks in. On the bright side, there are no breakneck road trips or stretches of two games in three days or less, continuing a trend that started last season.

And while some teams in the middle of the country will play inter-conference games, OCSC’s position on the coast means they will only play fellow Western Conference opponents once again this season.

You can see the entire Orange County SC 2017 USL regular season schedule below.

Orange County SC 2017 USL schedule

Day Date Home Team Road Team
Day Date Home Team Road Team
Sat Mar. 25 Reno 1868 Orange County SC
Sat Apr. 1 Sacramento Republic Orange County SC
Sat Apr. 8 Portland Timbers 2 Orange County SC
Sat Apr. 22 LA Galaxy II Orange County SC
Sat May 6 Orange County SC LA Galaxy II
Sat May 13 Tulsa Roughnecks Orange County SC
Sat May 20 OKC Energy FC Orange County SC
Sat June 3 Orange County SC Real Monarchs
Sat June 24 Orange County SC Seattle Sounders 2
Sat July 1 Orange County SC Portland Timbers 2
Sat July 8 Orange County SC Phoenix Rising FC
Sun July 16 Seattle Sounders 2 Orange County SC
Wed July 19 Rio Grande Valley FC Orange County SC
Sat July 22 Orange County SC Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat July 29 Orange County SC Vancouver Whitecaps 2
Wed Aug. 2 LA Galaxy II Orange County SC
Sat Aug. 5 San Antonio FC Orange County SC
Tue Aug. 8 Orange County SC Colorado Springs Switchbacks
Sat Aug. 12 Swope Park Rangers Orange County SC
Tue Aug. 15 Orange County SC Tulsa Roughnecks
Fri Aug. 18 Orange County SC Phoenix Rising FC
Fri Aug. 25 Orange County SC OKC Energy FC
Sat Sept. 2 Orange County SC Reno 1868
Wed Sept. 6 Phoenix Rising FC Orange County SC
Sat Sept. 9 Orange County SC Swope Park Rangers
Wed Sept. 13 Orange County SC San Antonio FC
Sun Sept. 17 Vancouver Whitecaps 2 Orange County SC
Fri Sept. 22 Real Monarchs Orange County SC
Sat Sept. 30 Colorado Springs Switchbacks Orange County SC
Wed Oct. 4 Orange County SC Sacramento Republic
Sat Oct. 7 Orange County SC Reno 1868
Fri Oct. 13 Vancouver Whitecaps 2 Orange County SC

What do you think? Leave a comment below!