clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Carlos Vela, Laurent Ciman among eight LAFC players on 2018 MLS All-Star Fan XI ballot

You have to vote to help them get to the All-Star Game.

MLS: Los Angeles FC at Montreal Impact Jean-Yves Ahern-USA TODAY Sports

MLS revealed the fan ballot for the 2018 MLS All-Star Game on Thursday, and eight Los Angeles Football Club players were included in the vote.

The players on the ballot are goalkeeper Tyler Miller, defenders Steven Beitashour, Laurent Ciman and Walker Zimmerman, midfielder Benny Feilhaber, and forwards Diego Rossi, Marco Ureña and Carlos Vela.

Fans can now go vote for their 2018 MLS All-Star team exclusively on the MLS app until June 8. You can also vote by playing FIFA 18, as every goal scored by using an MLS player on the ballot on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One or Xbox 360 gets that player a vote for the All-Star Game. Those who vote on the MLS app will also be automatically entered for a trip to the All-Star Game.

The 2018 MLS All-Star Game will take place on Aug. 1 in Atlanta. The MLS All-Star team will take on perennial Italian champions Juventus.

So if you want to see LAFC players at the All-Star Game, be sure to vote for them!

What do you think? Leave a comment below!