clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full 2021 Orange County SC regular season schedule released

Includes a trip all the way to Charleston!

Courtesy of Orange County SC

The USL Championship unveiled their full 2021 regular season slate on Tuesday, so we finally, finally know when teams are scheduled to play this season. That means we have the full schedule for Orange County SC.

OCSC will play two games outside their division this season, one against Colorado Springs Switchbacks and the other, curiously enough, against the Charleston Battery, and whew, it’s been a minute since they played Charleston.

Times for these games will be released later, but the club said that for home games, kickoff times are likely to be mostly around 7 pm PT.

2021 Orange County SC USL Championship regular season schedule:

  • Sunday, May 16: at Tacoma Defiance
  • Saturday, May 22: vs. Sacramento Republic
  • Saturday, May 29: vs. LA Galaxy II
  • Saturday, June 5: at Sacramento Republic
  • Wednesday, June 9: vs. San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, June 12: vs. Oakland Roots
  • Saturday, June 19: at Las Vegas Lights
  • Wednesday, June 23: at LA Galaxy II
  • Thursday, July 1: at Colorado Springs Switchbacks
  • Tuesday, July 6: vs. Tacoma Defiance
  • Saturday, July 10: at Sacramento Republic
  • Wednesday, July 14: at San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, July 17: vs. Rio Grande Valley FC
  • Saturday, July 24: vs. Sacramento Republic
  • Tuesday, July 27: at Las Vegas Lights
  • Saturday, July 31: at Oakland Roots
  • Saturday, Aug. 7: vs. LA Galaxy II
  • Saturday, Aug. 14: at Phoenix Rising
  • Wednesday, Aug. 18: vs. Tacoma Defiance
  • Saturday, Aug. 21: at San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, Aug. 28: at Charleston Battery
  • Friday, Sept. 3: vs. El Paso Locomotive
  • Saturday, Sept. 11: vs. Las Vegas Lights
  • Saturday, Sept. 18: at Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday, Sept. 25: vs. Oakland Roots
  • Saturday, Oct. 2: vs. Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday, Oct. 9: at Tacoma Defiance
  • Wednesday, Oct. 13: vs. Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday, Oct. 16: at Oakland Roots
  • Wednesday, Oct. 20: vs. San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, Oct. 23: vs. Las Vegas Lights
  • Saturday, Oct. 30: at LA Galaxy II

What do you think? Leave a comment below.